Final Fantasy 8
Final Fantasy 8 is a role playing video game released for PS1 in 1999. It was published by Square as well. The game was also released in the PC version. The story of the game is based on a group of well-trained SEEDs who seek to protect the world from a sorceress manipulating the war and time for her own purposes. Squall Leonhart is the main character of the game and he is 17 years old. He is a student at the military academy Balamb Garden, and is training to become a SEED. There are six main playable characters in the game, namely Squall Leonhart, a loner who focuses on his duty, Rinoa Heartilly, an outspoken woman who follows her heart in all situations, Quistis Trepe, an instructor with serious attitude, Zell Dincht, a martial artist with a passion for hot dogs, Slephie Tilmitt, a cheerful girl and Irvine Kinneas, a marksman.  

12/24/2012 3:14pm

chech out this site http://www.findmy.info


Leave a Reply.


    Hello, I am ivade and I love to play games a lot. I will give you guys a short review about all the games that I have played before. Have a nice day!


    December 2012